Team Event Amsterdam

Kick off - Organized into the new fiscal year! & True Icebreaker!

Amsterdam is the historical heart of the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the centerpiece of your social event. Amsterdam is unique among the European metropolises. Nothing is far away from each other and everything is located within walking distance. Those are the perfect conditions for your participants to get carried away into one of our team events.

Our innovative event and training concepts are driven by excitement, fun, ambition, team spirit, healthy exercises, and active parts of various kinds, knowledge transfer, and inspiration. Upon desire we can integrate your themes, workshop contents, company values, philosophies, and even your products. In doing so, they will get into the head of your participants and will remain there as a perceptible and long lasting memory.

Whether at a works outing or at a summer party, kick off, at your company or Christmas party, at a special customer event or at your individualized training, we will guide you with all our experience, passion, and love of our profession. Innumerable modules and concepts are waiting to be experienced by your participants to give them an adventurous and exceptional day.

You are looking for innovative, creative, fun, and extraordinary ideas for your event? Then you should get some inspiration from our adventure modules. We and our concepts are mobile and scalable for large groups. Place your trust in our know-how. We plan, organize, and implement an individual event or training at your required location. In doing so, we are going places world-wide and work together with experts and service providers on-site.

Good to know!

As an expert for large groups and traincentive concepts, we are capable to handle a number of participants up to 5000 and the adjustment to your wishes and goals are more than welcome. Traincentive is the innovative combination of training, incentive, and event. Fun and depth, as well as education and enthusiasm will get merged seamlessly.

The Global tabtour - This could be your team event of superlatives! 700 participants in 10 European cities - simultaneously!

We welcome you and your team at your desired location in Amsterdam.

No event could be found.
Patrick Havenstein
Personal consultationPatrick Havenstein

Have we aroused your interest? Or do you have further questions?

Then call me or send me your request. I will gladly help you with any questions.

Team Event Amsterdam

Kick Off - Organisiert ins neue Geschäftsjahr! & Wahre Icebreaker!

Amsterdam, das historische Herzstück des Königreichs der Niederlande und Ihres Social Events. Amsterdam ist einzigartig unter den europäischen Metropolen, nichts ist weit voneinander entfernt und alles gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Perfekt um Ihre Teilnehmer in eines unserer Teamevents zu entführen.

Spannung, Spaß, Ehrgeiz, Teamspirit, gesunde Bewegung, unterschiedliche aktive Parts, Wissenstransfer und Inspiration zeichnen unsere innovativen Event- und Trainingskonzepte aus. Hierbei können wir Ihre Themen, Workshopinhalte, Unternehmenswerte, Philosophien und sogar Ihre Produkte auf Wunsch so integrieren, dass sie erlebbar und nachhaltig in den Köpfen Ihrer Teilnehmer verankert werden.

Ob beim Betriebsausflug oder Sommerfest, Kick Off, Ihrer Firmen- oder Weihnachtsfeier, einer besonderen Kundenveranstaltung oder Ihrem individualisierten Training, wir begleiten Sie mit all unserer Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und Liebe zu unserem Beruf. Unzählige Module und Konzepte warten darauf von Ihren Teilnehmern erlebt zu werden und Ihnen einen erlebnisreichen und außergewöhnlichen Tag zu bescheren.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach innovativen, kreativen, lustigen und außergewöhnlichen Ideen für Ihre Veranstaltung? Dann lassen Sie sich von unseren Erlebnismodulen inspirieren. Wir und unsere Konzepte sind mobil und skalierbar für große Gruppen. Vertrauen Sie auf unser Know-how. Wir planen, organisieren und führen an einem von Ihnen gewünschten Ort Ihr ganz individuelles Event oder Training durch, dabei sind wir weltweit unterwegs und arbeiten auch mit Experten und Dienstleistern vor Ort zusammen.

Gut zu wissen!

Als Experte für Großgruppen und Traincentive-Konzepte sind auch Teilnehmeranzahlen von bis zu 5.000 und die Anpassungen an Ihre Wünsche und Ziele herzlich willkommen. Traincentive ist die innovative Kombination aus Training, Incentive und Event. Spaß und Tiefgang sowie Bildung und Begeisterung werden perfekt miteinander verschmolzen.

Die Global tabtour - Das könnte Ihr Teamevent der Superlative sein! 700 Teilnehmern in 10 europäischen Städten - zeitgleich!

Wir begrüßen Sie und Ihr Team an Ihrer Wunsch-Location in Amsterdam.

Es konnte leider kein Event gefunden werden.
Patrick Havenstein
Persönliche BeratungPatrick Havenstein

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Oder haben Sie weitere Fragen?

Dann rufen Sie mich doch einfach an oder schicken Sie mir eine Anfrage. Ich helfe Ihnen bei allen Fragen gerne weiter.